Life isn't just a flow.

I start to feel like I can’t maintain the facade any longer, that I may just start to show through. And I wish I knew what was wrong. Maybe something about how stupid my whole life is. I don’t know. Why does the rest of the world put up with the hypocrisy, the need to put a happy face on sorrow, the need to keep on keeping on?... I don’t know the answer, I know only that I can’t.

Aw, fuck this shit.

Should take this somewhere now. Need your support.
You know, I love you guys.
You're my kryptonite when my sky is made of carbon.
If I go crazy, will you still call me a hero?

I'm shaking of all this meaninglessness.

Life goes easy on me most of the time, but sooner or later, I've realized it. Life isn't just a piece of motherfucking cake. It's hard on you as well. You have to make decisions, you will someday stand at a crossroad and you have to choose your own path. You will probably, or no, YOU WILL have to fight problems on your way through life. And yes, they will be hard...
And remember, Stand up. 'Cause problems makes you strong, after fighting them.

Me myself, I'm on my way to a psychical eclipse.
And the most ignoring thing is that I can't put my finger on what's causes it.

And don't be offended, since i will have a hold a grudge against everyone who do anything och act in a special way that i don't think is appropriate.

Su fuck you.

Over and Out.

(Feel free to comment and I will react on it.)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback