one of them better.

I really have to quote Ryan. This one is so god darn good.

"And there is light at the end of the tunnel, but it's a nazi with a flash light telling you you must go back. I'm not happy - I'm not sad, I laugh and I frown, and I wish I could feel what I wish I could feel. Do I embrace the meaningless of life, or do I keep hoping for something better. Cause you never really get what you really want, so you settle for second place and pretend you're happy., pretend that's what you were after in the first place. And even the things you fight for aren't really what you're after, they're only painted pictures of a better place. "

You've got a lot of savvy.

Back to business.
Over and Out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback